I’m Going Home

Well, I’m going home, back to the place where I belong
And where your love has always been enough for me
I’m not running from, no, I think you got me all wrong
I don’t regret this life I chose for me
But these places and these faces are getting old
So I’m going home, well I’m going home

T minus 7 days until we head home. Could not be more exited. The carpeting went in yesterday, the closets look GORG. The master vanity was delivered/installed today, as were our lights and our mailbox. Which room shall I show you today???? We’ve seen the evolution of both kids rooms. How about a little tour of our boudoir?!

Isn’t it divine!!!  I’ll be adding more tomorrow after I check out our vanity which was just installed today!

It's two, two sinks for one.

It’s two, two sinks for one.

GORG! I cannot wait to start using this. Now do I chose the right or left side?

GORG! I cannot wait to start using this. Now do I chose the right or left side?

Leave a Reply

