D’s Room

I am so STINKIN’ EXCITED about the prints I just ordered for D’s room.

Check out how awesome these minimalist posters are:

Image

He’s getting Captain America, Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, The Flash, and Hulk. I would have loved to have just gotten the Justice League but I didn’t love the Green Lantern one. And D loves the Captain and Hulk is one of his favorites… I guess I can deal with some DC and Marvel Universe crossover.

I’m in the process of putting together a house tour of the Summer Rental.

3 responses

  1. YAY!!!! I have been waiting for the tour of the summer rental! 😀 Those prints are freaking adorable, by the way- I saw them on Pinterest and it made me wish my boys were into superheroes!

Leave a Reply

