Pity Party OVER

Ok I’m back on the excited train. Yes we’re only going to have three bedrooms upstairs instead of four and yes we’re going to make due with what we have on the first floor but I’m OK with that. I think in about 5 years we’ll expand our family room and that will be awesome. Once I’m done with reorganizing the kitchen I’ll be happy and I’m SO SO SO excited about our bedrooms and bathrooms upstairs.

I’ve been doing so much research, blog reading, pinteresting on closets and organization that I think I’m ready. =)

Leave a Reply

