El-e-va-tion!

A mole, living in a hole
Digging up my soul
Going down, excavation
I and I in the sky
You make me feel like I can fly
So high, elevation

The elevations are in, the elevations are in. G and I are PSYCHED!!!!!!  Check out how pretty the front will be!

On other news, I started to put together the binder, now my only problem is that the tabs don’t stretch past the insert pages. I don’t understand?! Why are they so short? I might have to do a little more research on that one. I mean what’s the point of having pretty color coded tabs when no one can see them?

One response

  1. LOVE IT!! So pretty!!! Can’t wait to see how everything turns out!! Take TONS of pictures of before, during & after! 😉

Leave a Reply

