How Time Flies!

Today is my sweet baby boy’s 5th birthday!!!  It is amazing to me how much my life has changed in those 5 years and I feel nothing but blessings for each and every day. D brings me constant joy and smiles even when he’s being a frustrating 5 year old. Big plans for the day, brought cupcakes into school for his friends, then I’m picking him up for a lunch date with me and going to take him to my office to meet the gang, then the whole family is going out to dinner at his favorite restaurant Charlie Browns.

D is such a great big brother, sharing his dessert with his sister.

 

Perfection.

Leave a Reply

